Procrastination – It’s Your Death

ProcrastinationSo I noticed that all the red flags I had amassed on my emails as I tried to clear things out for Halloween fun tonight. It seems I have prioritized myself into a corner. O.K., the reality is that I procrastinated myself into a corner. Frankly, I forgot to follow my own Zombie Zen advice.

So procrastination has been the death of me and now I will be risen from the dead and go back to practicing my Zombie Zen and clear out some of these red flags and get on the ball for creating new blogs, responding to emails, advancing projects, and well pretty much the other stuff I kept pushing off to get the quick hits that weren’t of enough value done.

Will you remember to do the Zombie Zen or just procrastinate to death?

Check out the image creators work.

Leave a Reply

