CSS Summit 2011


I had the great opportunity to attend the CSS Summit 2011 and I have to say we’ve come a long way.

I’m not sure what resources will be available after the summit is over but head on over to CSS Summit 2011 and see what you can scavenge up.

I like to believe I’m pretty educated in CSS manipulation, I’ve come up with some pretty interesting semantic CSS, but the speakers showed me a bunch of stuff I hadn’t even thought off. I’m excitedly waiting for them to release the recordings and transcripts so I can go back through them and harvest lots of good code nuggets and best practices I probably missed in all the cream goodness of info they shared.

Seriously, go check it out and see what you can get.

One Trackback to “CSS Summit 2011”

Leave a Reply

